CONTACT US

All Enquiries / Queries

Tel: 0800 955 2187
Fax: 0872 115 4505

Email: Info@jomasassociates.com

We work Nationwide and maintain a competitive service.

London (HQ)

Jomas Associates Ltd
6-9 The Square 

Stockley Park
Uxbridge

UB11 1FW

Email:
uxbridge@jomasassociates.com

Manchester
Jomas Associates Ltd
Peter House, Oxford St,

Manchester,

M1 5AN

manchester@jomasassociates.com

Swindon

Jomas Associates Ltd 

Windmill Hill Business Park, Whitehill Way, Swindon,

SN5 6QR

 

swindon@jomasassociates.com

Kent
Jomas Associates Ltd

26 Kings Hill Avenue,

Kings Hill, Kent,

ME19 4AE

kent@jomasassociates.com 

Wales

Jomas Associates Ltd 

The Engine House, Parc Tondu, Maesteg Rd, Tondu, Bridgend

CF32 9TF


wales@jomasassociates.com

ALTERNATIVELY, YOU CAN FILL OUT OUR CONTACT FORM